Umoⁿhoⁿ

Culture Center

(402)837-4100

470 Main St. - PO 260   (402)837-5622 Office Macy, NE 68039             (402)837-5245 FAX

 

News and Events

Activities Calendar

Contacts

  • CONTACT

    470 Main Street | PO 280

    Macy, NE 68039

     (402) 837-5622 Main

     (402) 837-5245 Fax

  • DISTRICT

    Superintendent

    Mrs. Stacie Hardy

    shardy@unpsk-12.org

    Admin. Assistant

    Ms. Jolene Mitchell

    jmitchell@unpsk-12.org

  • SCHOOL BOARD

    President

    Jeff Miller

    jmiller@unpsk-12.org

     

    Vice President

    Orville Cayou

    ocayou@unpsk-12.org

     

    Treasurer

    Barb Tyndall

    btyndall@unpsk-12.org

    Secretary

    Vernon Miller

    vmiller@unpsk-12.org

     

    Member

    Clifford Wolfe

    cwolfe@unpsk-12.org

     

    Member

    Carroll Webster

    cawebster@unpsk-12.org

  • ELEMENTARY

    Principal

    Mrs. Mary Anne Oehlerking

    maoehlerking@unpsk-12.org

    Secretary

    Mrs. Tricia Kearnes

    tkearnes@unpsk-12.org

    Counselor

    Mrs. Shannon Gibson

    sgibson@unpsk-12.org

  • SECONDARY

    Principal

    Mr. Broderick Steed

    bsteed@unpsk-12.org

    Counselor

    Mrs. Sherri Schoenfelder

    sschoenfelder@unpsk-12.org

  • SHINGA-ZHINGA

    Director

     Mrs. Gwen Frideres gfrideres@unpsk-12.org

  • SPED

    Director

    Mrs. Karen Wall

    kwall@unpsk-12.org

  • ATHLETICS

    Athletic Director

    Mr. Brad Vogt

    bvogt@unpsk-12.org

    Coach

    Mr. Dwight Nelson

    dnelson@unpsk-12.org

  • TITLE VII INDIAN EDUCATION PROGRAM

    Director

    Vida Stabler

    vstabler@unpsk-12.org