Pam Boehle

Curriculum & Assessments

Coordinator

pboehle@unpsk-12.org

 

Shelley Beezley

MS

sbeezley@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Katie Renfro

MS

krenfro@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Joe Schmidt

HS

jschmidt@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Jennifer Smith

Alt. Education

jsmith@unpsk-12.org

 

Paul Leathers

Industrial Arts

pleathers@unpsk-12.org

 

Sherri Schoenfelder

Counselor

sschoenfelder@unpsk-12.org

 

Monte Lund

HS

mlund@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

George Weiland

HS

gweiland@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Jordan Hamman

HS

jhamman@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Deb Ehrlich

Business

dehrlich@unpsk-12.org

 

Anne Marie Hough

MS

amhough@unpsk-12.org

 

Angie Dorcey

Art

adorcey@unpsk-12.org

 

Deb Ehrlich

Business

dehrlich@unpsk-12.org

 

Brad Vogt

Athletic Director

bvogt@unpsk-12.org

 

Danielle May

MS

dmay@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Nika Myers

MS

vmyers@unpsk-12.org

 

Tiffany Fada

Behavior Intervention

tfada@unpsk-12.org

 

Sally Kneifl

MS

skneifl@unpsk-12.org

Website