Alma Harlan

PK

aharlan@unpsk-12.org

 

Ross Renfro

4th Grade

rrenfro@unpsk-12.org

 

Grace Peterson

Kindergarten

gpeterson@unpsk-12.org

 

Jessica Wegner

E-C

jwegner@unpsk-12.org

 

Kristi Dahlgren

1st Grade

kdahlgren@unpsk-12.org

 

Leah Collins

3rd Grade

lcollins@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

April Grinbergs

2nd Grade

agrinbergs@unpsk-12.org

 

Marguerite Cortez

K-2 Home Interventionist

mcortez@unpsk-12.org

 

Sandra Schueler

3rd Grade

sschueler@unpsk-12.org

 

Peggy Nelson

Kindergarten

pnelson@unpsk-12.org

 

Edna Stoeklen

1st Grade

estoeklen@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Ann Simonsen

2nd Grade

asimonsen@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Rebecca Kerber

3rd Grade

rkerber@unpsk-12.org

 

Sandi Wachter

Reading Coach

swachter@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Mandy Pippitt

1st Grade

mpippitt@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Carolyn Seieroe

5th Grade

cseieroe@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Brenda Murphy

2nd Grade

bmurphy@unpsk-12.org

 

Mike Fehringer

5th Grade

mfehringer@unpsk-12.org

 

Sally Kneifl

6th Grade

skneifl@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Shannon Gibson

Counselor

sgibson@unpsk-12.org

 

Dwight Nelson

PE

dnelson@unpsk-12.org

Website

 

Eugene Hamman

Interventian Specialist

vehamman@unpsk-12.org

 

Donnelle LaPointe

4th Grade

dlapointe@unpsk-12.org

Website